ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Full Version PC Game Download

11 months ago
ICC Cricket World Cup 2011
ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Download PC game is the ninth edition of its series the game contains all the characters of 2001 world cup played in Australia. ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 is having all the stadiums of Australia including the famous stadium of Sydney. In the gameplay you find 20 different teams playing each other in the exact same manner as it was played in real life infect the comment is also in the same voice of the original game. You can adjust the lighting system of the game in the game environment system that the most interesting thing the game. Major ICC Cricket game include Australia, England, India, West Indies, South Africa, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh while apart from that you can also add teams of your own choice as well. The game have two main modes i.e T20 World Cup and One day International.


Download exe file
extract the file,
Run exe file and browse the installation directory,
Install The Game,
Click on Game Launcher Icon
And Enjoy The Game 🙂


Operating System::::::: Windows XP, Windows 7, 8, 8.1,10
Processor::::::: Intel Pentium 4 or greater
HDD:::::: 1 GB
Ram:::::: 512 MB
Graphic Card::::: 32 MB
Sound Card:::::: Direct X 10

Content for the tab Trailer



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *